Kingston's Salvation (Kingston Security 5)

Kingston's Salvation (Kingston Security 5)

by Carole Mortimer
Kingston's Salvation (Kingston Security 5)

Kingston's Salvation (Kingston Security 5)

by Carole Mortimer



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Kingston’s Salvation (Kingston Security 5) is the fifth book in USA Today and Amazon International #1 Bestselling Author, Carole Mortimer’s, Contemporary Romantic Suspense series.

Mia is just a student, who walks other people dogs before and after class to earn extra money. When she sees something she shouldn’t, the last thing she expects is to find herself in danger and in need of a protector.

Especially one as large and intimidating as Darius Kingston.

Darius takes one look at Mia, and like his brothers and cousin before him, knows that she’s the woman who’s meant to be his. But there’s a darkness inside Darius, one that prevents him from allowing anyone too close to him, including Mia.

Pushing her away ceases to be an option the moment Mia is attacked and left for dead.

The person responsible for hurting her should start to run, now, because Darius is going to ensure they can never hurt Mia, or anyone else, again.

Other books by Carole Mortimer

Kingston Security:
Kingston’s Ransom (Kingston Security 1)
Kingston’s Captive (Kingston Security 2)
Kingston’s Redemption (Kingston Security 3) 275th Book
Kingston’s Enigma (Kingston Security 4)
Kingston’s Salvation (Kingston Security 5)
More books to come in this series

Ruthless Regency Dukes:
The Wager (Ruthless Regency Dukes 1)
The Mistress (Ruthless Regency Dukes 2)
The Widow (Ruthless Regency Dukes 3)
The Guardian (Ruthless Dukes 4)
More books to come in this series

Dance with the Devil – Contemporary Romance series:
Bks 1 – 5 Series now complete

Regency Scandal
Bks 1 – 4 Series now complete
Russian Dragon Heat
VLADIMIR (Russian Dragon Heat 1)
VAUGHN (Russian Dragon Heat 2)
VIKTOR (Russian Dragon Heat 3)

Regency Club Venus:
Bks 1-5 Series now complete

Steele Protectors contemporary romance Series:
Bks 1-6 Series now complete

Regency Men in Love – MM romance written as C A Mortimer
HIDDEN LOVER (Regency Men in Love 1)
HIDDEN DESIRE (Regency Men in Love 2)

Regency Lovers Series:
Bks 1-6 Series now complete

Dragon Hearts: paranormal
Bks 1-8 Series now complete

Regency Sinners Series:
Bks 1-8: Series now complete

Regency Unlaced Series:
Books 1-9: Series is now complete

Contemporary Romance Knight Security Series – spin-off to Alpha Series:
Books 0.5–6: Series is now complete

Contemporary Romance Alpha Series:
Books 1-8: Series is now complete.

Carole Mortimer has written over 277 books, in contemporary romantic suspense, Regency romance, MM Regency romance & paranormal romance. She became an indie author in 2014. In May 2017 she received a Career Achievement Award from Romantic Times. She is the Recipient of the 2015 Romance Writers of America’s Lifetime Achievement Award. Is an Entertainment Weekly Top 10 Romance Author—ever. Carole is a 2014 Romantic Times Pioneer of Romance. She was also recognized by Queen Elizabeth II in 2012, for her “outstanding service to literature”.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940166007209
Publisher: Carole Mortimer
Publication date: 06/28/2023
Series: Kingston Security
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 260,449
File size: 361 KB

About the Author

Carole Mortimer is a USA Today Bestselling author. She is the recipient of the 2015 Romance Writers of Amercia Lifetime Achievement Award, and 2017 Romantic Times Career Achievement Award. In 2012 she was recognized by Queen Elizabeth II for her ‘outstanding service to literature’. To date she has written 240 books, in contemporary, paranormal and Regency romance, 198 with a traditional publisher and 42 as a #1 Bestselling indie author.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews