Let's Praise the Lord

Let's Praise the Lord

by Tyrone Dickerson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 27

Product Details

Release Date: 05/20/1997
Label: Verity
UPC: 0012414303325
catalogNumber: 43033
Rank: 261247

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tyrone Dickerson   Primary Artist,Keyboards
Chris Anderson   Bass Guitar
Cliff Dubois   Organ
Kelvin Lenox   Track Performer
Phillip Ratliff   Guitar
Michael Weatherspoon   Drums
Raymond Bady   Drums
Mark Taylor   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Keith Tippett   Composer
Tyrone Dickerson   Arranger,Producer,Executive Producer
Ben Tankard   Executive Producer
John Towner   Engineer
Denny Jiosa   Engineer
Miles Fields   Art Direction
George King   Executive Producer
Mosie Lister   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews