Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


"The Mark of the Beast" series begins with book number one, "Like a Roaring Lion." It is a tale of fiction about the end of days that is based on ancient manuscripts. Follow Sam Webber from his idyllic home life in Oregon as he meets and falls in love with the seducing, Staci Blake. Outwardly, Staci is beautiful! But she carries a secret--an evil gene dating back thousands of years. The main character of the series, Mary Jane Scarsdale, leaves the comfort of her small town in Texas for a new career only to run face to face with, what she fears is, the mark of the beast--the mark of the Antichrist. Staci Blake and Mary Jane Scarsdale meet in a time when all of hell is about to break loose.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157628451
Publisher: SuburbanBuzz.com
Publication date: 02/26/2016
Series: The Mark of the Beast , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 193
File size: 718 KB

Customer Reviews