Llama Llama Birthday Party!

Llama Llama Birthday Party!

by Anna Dewdney

Sticker Book

$6.99
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 19  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Overview

Llama Llama Birthday Party! by Anna Dewdney

Our brand-new sticker book is perfect for fans of Anna Dewdney’s bestselling Llama Llama series! The book, about Llama having a birthday bash with all his friends, features simple text and four pages of colorful stickers to add to each of the scenes, and of course stars Llama and his Mama!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780448458809
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 03/21/2013
Series: Llama Llama Series
Pages: 16
Sales rank: 62,782
Product dimensions: 7.96(w) x 10.68(h) x 0.14(d)
Lexile: AD570L (what's this?)
Age Range: 2 - 5 Years

About the Author

Anna Dewdney (www.annadewdney.com) lives in a very old house just over a covered bridge in southern Vermont. She taught at a boys’ boarding school for many years before becoming a full-time author and illustrator. She is also a full-time mom to two away-at-school daughters and two stay-at-home dogs.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews