Logan's Lady

Logan's Lady

by Rosanne Bittner

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$7.76 $7.99 Save 3% Current price is $7.76, Original price is $7.99. You Save 3%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, June 20

Overview

"[An] immersive romance set in the lawless Old West...packed with action and adventure."—Booklist

Two worlds in conflict
Two hearts intertwined
One love worth fighting for

Wealthy Englishwoman Lady Elizabeth Baylor longs for adventure. She leaves for America full of hope, only to lose everything to a villain hiding treachery behind his smile. Lost in this strange and lawless land, Elizabeth vows to track down the man who did her wrong...but she can't do it alone. What she needs is someone hardened by the west and unflinching toward its dangers: notorious bounty hunter Logan Best.

Ill-mannered and seemingly ruthless, Logan exorcises his dark past by throwing himself into his vengeful profession—hunting wanted men. There's nothing about the pampered Englishwoman that should call to him, and yet as their adventure takes them across the wild and treacherous west, he realizes he'll do anything to keep her safe...and defend his Lady to his final breath.

A sweeping, emotional historical western romance, perfect for fans of Jo Goodman and Leigh Greenwood!

Praise for Bestselling Historical Western Romances by Rosanne Bittner:
"Refreshing and impressive...Bittner has achieved what few authors can."—Publishers Weekly
"A hero to set feminine hearts aflutter...western romance readers will thoroughly enjoy this."—Library Journal
"Fans of such authors as Jodi Thomas and Georgina Gentry will enjoy Bittner's thrilling tale of crime and love in the Old West."—Booklist Online
"One of the most powerful voices in western romance."—RT Book Reviews

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781492673491
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 03/26/2019
Pages: 432
Sales rank: 90,588
Product dimensions: 4.20(w) x 6.80(h) x 1.30(d)

About the Author

A native of Michigan, USA TODAY bestseller and award-winning novelist ROSANNE BITTNER is known as the "Queen of Western Historical Romance" for her epic love stories and family sagas. Her award-winning, well-researched books span 1800's America from coast to coast. The descriptive words used most often by Rosanne's devoted readers are "awesome," "realistic," and "unforgettable!" Rosanne and her husband live in southwest Michigan.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews