Love, Triangle

Love, Triangle

Hardcover

$17.99
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

A hilariously clever geometry-inspired picture book from acclaimed author Marcie Colleen and popular illustrator Bob Shea. Perfect for fans of Amy Krouse Rosenthal.

Ever since they were a dot and a speck, Circle and Square have been best friends.... Then someone new comes along: a cool, exciting Triangle. And three starts to feel like a crowd. . . .

With their friendship bent out of shape, can they put it back together again?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062410849
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 10/03/2017
Pages: 32
Sales rank: 665,622
Product dimensions: 9.10(w) x 10.10(h) x 0.40(d)
Age Range: 4 - 8 Years

About the Author

Marcie Colleen  has been a teacher, an actress, and a nanny, but now she spends her days writing children’s books. The author of the Super Happy Party Bears series, she lives with her husband in San Diego, California. Visit her at www.thisismarciecolleen.com.


Bob Shea has written and illustrated over a dozen picture books, including the popular Dinosaur vs. and Ballet Cat series, I’m a Shark, and Oh, Daddy! His characters and animations have appeared on Nick Jr., Disney Junior, and PBS Kids. Bob spends his days writing and drawing. He can be found online at www.bobshea.com.

Customer Reviews