Lullaby Renditions of Michael Jackson

Lullaby Renditions of Michael Jackson

by Rockabye Baby!


$16.84 $16.99 Save 1% Current price is $16.84, Original price is $16.99. You Save 1%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 08/13/2013
Label: Cmh Records
UPC: 0027297969629
catalogNumber: 9696
Rank: 17894


  1. Rock with You
  2. ABC
  3. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  4. The Way You Make Me Feel
  5. Beat It
  6. Thriller
  7. Billie Jean
  8. Smooth Criminal
  9. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  10. Remember the Time
  11. Man in the Mirror
  12. You Are Not Alone
  13. Heal the World

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews