Make Mine a Marquess

Make Mine a Marquess

by Tina Gabrielle
Make Mine a Marquess

Make Mine a Marquess

by Tina Gabrielle

eBook

$5.99 
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on April 22, 2024

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers


Overview

He lost everything. Now he’s come to take it all back—along with her—in this entrancing romance that’s ideal for fans of Sophie Jordan and Eloisa James

Everyone thought that the Marquess of Landon was lost at sea. Instead, Robert Kirkian defied all the odds and survived. Now he’s returned to London to reclaim his title, his property, and his lands from the foul snake who tried to have him killed: his own cousin. But proper vengeance requires patience—and the perfect weapon. Which is precisely when Robert meets his cousin’s charmingly spirited betrothed…

Miss Phoebe Dawson is everything an ambitious gentleman could desire in a wife. Wealthy, exceedingly lovely, and with a sparkle in her blue eyes that could entice even the most reluctant suitor. But Phoebe’s come too close to ruin—the humiliation of it!—to be fooled by yet another handsome face and silken words . But oh, how he makes her feel. So flustered, so flushed…and so thrillingly alive.

Phoebe knows that love is a fool’s game, even if the Marquess does play his hand like an expert. Her reputation can nary afford the tiniest spark of scandal, let alone those slow, deep kisses that leave her breathless. But she’s about to discover the only thing more dangerous than a rogue is a wronged man hellbent on revenge…

Each book in the Daring Ladies series is STANDALONE:
* One Night with an Earl
* How Not to Marry a Duke
* Make Mine a Marquess


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781649375766
Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 04/22/2024
Series: The Daring Ladies , #3
Sold by: Macmillan
Format: eBook
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 488,626

About the Author

Bestselling author Tina Gabrielle is an attorney and mechanical engineer whose love of reading for pleasure helped her get through years of academia. Tina also writes the bestselling Kebab Kitchen Mediterranean cozy mystery series as Tina Kashian. She grew up in the restaurant business, as her Armenian parents owned a restaurant for thirty years. English is her second language. Tina’s books have been Barnes&Noble top picks, and her first book, Lady Of Scandal, was nominated as Best First Historical by Romantic Times Book Reviews. Tina lives in New Jersey and is married to her own hero and is blessed with two daughters.
tinagabrielle.com

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews