Map Of The Soul: 7

Map Of The Soul: 7

Map Of The Soul: 7

Map Of The Soul: 7


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 14
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers



Physical Versions: 4 different covers (random) will be made available which have the same UPC

Photo Book (4 versions), Lyric Book (4 versions), CD, Mini Book (4 versions), Photo Card (4 versions, Random), Postcard, Sticker, Coloring Paper (4 versions), Poster (4 versions, Limited)

Product Details

Release Date: 02/21/2020
Label: Bighit Entertainment
UPC: 8809440339532
catalogNumber: 1123
Rank: 2220


  1. Persona (Intro)
  2. Boy With Luv
  3. Make It Right
  4. Jamais Vu
  5. Dionysus
  6. Shadow (Interlude)
  7. Black Swan
  8. Filter
  9. My Time
  10. Louder Than Bombs
  11. On
  12. [Ugh!]
  13. 00:00
  14. Inner Child
  15. Friends
  16. Moon
  17. Respect
  18. We Are Bulletproof: The Eternal
  19. Ego (Outro)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

BTS   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Duane Benjamin   Conductor
Clayton Cameron   Drums
Wendell Kelly   Horn
Ed Wynne   Horn
Phil X.   Guitar
Del Atkins   Bass
Suga   Keyboards
Ellis Miah   Background Vocals
Max Graham   Guitar,Percussion,Keyboards,Vocoder
Moiro Konchellah   Choir, Chorus
Amber Wright   Choir, Chorus
Owen Roberts   Percussion,Keyboards
Martin Sjølie   Choir, Chorus
Jordan "DJ Swivel" Young   Choir, Chorus
Walter Simonsen   Drums
P-Dogg   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Nathaniel Rathbun   Keyboards
Cazzi Opeia   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Melanie Fontana   Choir, Chorus
Sleep Deez   Synthesizer,Keyboards
James F. Reynolds   Background Vocals
John Pappenbrook   Horn
Ludwig Lindell   Choir, Chorus
Evan Mackey   Horn
Fred Gibson   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Rastine Calhoun   Horn
RM   Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Supreme Boi   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Vocals
Erm Navarro   Horn
Slow Rabbit   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Vocals
Adien Lewis   Background Vocals
Matt Thomson   Guitar,Percussion,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Vocoder
Will Tanner   Background Vocals
Alexej Viktorovitch   Choir, Chorus
J-Hope   Vocals,Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
DJ Friz   scratching
V   Vocals,Background Vocals
Jin   Vocals,Background Vocals
Jimin   Vocals,Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Jung Kook   Vocals,Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Alexander Karlsson   Choir, Chorus
Tom Wiklund   Choir, Chorus
Hiss Noise   Synthesizer,Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
DJ Frants   Bass,Guitar,Vocals
Ryan Lawrie   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Max Lynedoch Graham   Guitar,Percussion,Background Vocals
Marcus McCoan   Percussion,Keyboards,Choir, Chorus
ADORA   Choir, Chorus
Etta Zelmani   Choir, Chorus
Capitxn   Synthesizer
James Ford   Horn
Ghstloop   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Vocals
Jesus Martinez   Horn
Candace Sosa   Choir, Chorus
Jessie Lauryn Foutz   Choir, Chorus
Zakiya Young   Choir, Chorus
Tym Brown   Choir, Chorus
Summer Greer   Choir, Chorus
Spencer Hart   Horn
Siobhan Chapman   Drums
Samuel Pounds   Choir, Chorus
Sam Kredich   Horn
Nat Valente   Background Vocals
Michael Stranieri   Horn
Matthew Espinoza   Horn
Matthew Chin   Horn
Marie Ortinau   Background Vocals
Marcus Perez   Horn
Kit Naughton   Background Vocals
Kia Dawn Fulton   Choir, Chorus
Ken Sarah   Drums
Kayla Collins   Choir, Chorus
Katie Osborn   Horn
Justin Cole   Drums
Joshua von Bergmann   Drums
John McEwan   Background Vocals
Jason De Leon   Drums
Haley Breland   Horn
Enniss Harris   Horn
Emma Atkins   Drums
Diana Greenwood   Drums
Dedrick Bonner   Choir, Chorus,Choir Director
Collin McCrary   Horn
Christopher Calles   Horn
Chris Badroos   Horn
Cherene Cexil   Choir, Chorus
Chadae McAlister   Choir, Chorus
Brenden Kersey-Wilson   Horn
Blanca Arriaga   Drums
Daniel Caesar   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Leland   Producer
Duane Benjamin   Orchestration,Music Direction
Phil X.   Engineer
Suga   Producer
Antonina Armato   Producer
Ellis Miah   Producer
Printz Board   Producer
Max Graham   Programming
Erik Reichers   Engineer
Jo Hill   Producer
Krysta Youngs   Producer
Owen Roberts   Programming,Producer
Martin Sjølie   Producer
Jordan "DJ Swivel" Young   Producer,Engineer
Bram Inscore   Producer,Instrumentation
P-Dogg   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements,Additional Production
Bang Si Hyuk AKA "Hitman" Bang   Producer,Executive Producer
August Rigo   Producer
Audien   Producer
Nathaniel Rathbun   Programming
Ed Sheeran   Producer
Cazzi Opeia   Producer
Melanie Fontana   Producer
Sleep Deez   Producer
Vince Nantes   Producer
James F. Reynolds   Producer
Kevin McKeown   Director
Matty Thomson   Producer
Ludwig Lindell   Producer
Michel Schulz   Producer,Engineer
Allie   Producer
Troye Sivan   Producer
Fred Gibson   Programming,Producer
RM   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements
Supreme Boi   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements,drum programming
Slow Rabbit   Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements
Benjy Gibson   Producer
Jayrah Gibson   Producer
Adien Lewis   Producer
Matt Thomson   Programming,Producer
Ellen Berg   Producer
Will Tanner   Producer
Hilda Stenmalm   Producer
Alexej Viktorovitch   Producer
J-Hope   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements
V   Producer
Jin   Producer
Jimin   Producer
Jung Kook   Producer
Alexander Karlsson   Producer
Tom Wiklund   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Roman Campolo   Producer
Hiss Noise   Producer,Engineer
DJ Frants   Engineer
Gusten Dahlqvist   Producer
Ryan Lawrie   Producer
Max Lynedoch Graham   Programming,Producer
Marcus McCoan   Programming,Producer
Camilla Anne Stewart   Producer
Bad Milk   Producer
Arcades   Producer
ADORA   Producer,Engineer
Etta Zelmani   Producer
Capitxn   Producer
Ghstloop   Producer
Clyde Kelly   Producer
Candace Sosa   Producer
Richelle Alleyne   Producer
Jessie Lauryn Foutz   Producer
Nu Kim   Visual Concept
Julia Ross   Producer
Daniel Caesar   Producer
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews