Marblestone Mansion, Book 9

Marblestone Mansion, Book 9

by Marti Talbott


View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781500795825
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 08/09/2014
Series: Scandalous Duchess Series , #9
Pages: 246
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.56(d)

About the Author

Marti Talbott lives in Seattle and has written several full length novels, including The Billionaire's Will, Seattle Quake 9.2, The Promise, and Broken Pledge. She began writing the Highlander Series in August of 2009. The first five books are a collection of 20 short stories followed by: Betrothed, book 6, The Golden Sword, book 7, Abducted, book 8, A time of Madness, book 9, Triplets, book 10, Secrets, book 11, Choices, book 12, Ill-fated Love, book 13, and The Other Side of the River, book 14. Follow the MacGreagor Clan into Colorado's early 20th century in her new Marblestone Mansion series. To be notified when new books are available, visit or talk to her on her Facebook page:

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Marblestone Mansion, Book 9 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
GroovyCarm More than 1 year ago
Miss Talbott is one of the Old Soul Authors who writes a Story without SEX!!! And she keeps you captivated with each and every story she writes! I found her first book by accident and then after that I read thru every other book like my life was on the Line!!! I love all things Scotland and she had captured just that! From the time of old (Well at least 300-500 years gone by! Their customs and their rules are all that is needed to make this woman want to Time Travel back to that time! Pick up one of her books....ANY BOOK and I guarantee you too, will be held captive by her story lines! ENJOY!