Mega Sleepover 7: Summer Collection (The Sleepover Club)

Mega Sleepover 7: Summer Collection (The Sleepover Club)

by Narinder Dhami, Angie Bates

NOOK BookePub Omnibus edition (eBook - ePub Omnibus edition)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780007390427
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 07/10/2012
Series: Sleepover Club Series
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 464
File size: 2 MB
Age Range: 7 - 9 Years

About the Author

Narinder Dhami was born in Wolverhampton in 1958. Having read English at Birmingham University, she spent the next nine years teaching at schools in the East End of London, before leaving the profession to write full-time. After providing the words for literally hundreds of photo-stories in teenage magazines, she had her first children’s book, ‘A Medal for Melina’, published in 1990.

Narinder Dhami lives in Cambridge with her husband, Robert, and their four cats.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews