Memory House (Home Sweet Home, #5)

Memory House (Home Sweet Home, #5)

by Ruth Hay

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156068364
Publisher: Ruth Hay
Publication date: 09/26/2018
Series: Home Sweet Home , #5
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 13,409
File size: 521 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Memory House (Home Sweet Home, #5) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous 7 months ago
This book is a wonderful ending to the series.
Anonymous 9 months ago
Really enjoyed this series. I'm a 71 year old woman facing a lot of th issues raised in these books. Many of us have no one to look after us as we get older and realize it's not a given we will be able to care for ourselves until life's end. Good job Ms. Hay!
Anonymous 10 months ago
Ruth Hay does an amazing job of writing about characters that are relatable to all generations. This final chapter to the Home Sweet Home series was a wonderful wrap up of the story of six women cohabiting in one home. I have been with them from the beginning and have enjoyed them every step of the way. Anyone reading one of Ruth's series will not be disappointed.
Anonymous 11 months ago
I don't know why, but I just love these books about Harmony House.