Mudflat Magic Novels 1, 2, 3 Boxed Set

Mudflat Magic Novels 1, 2, 3 Boxed Set

by Phoebe Matthews

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Mudflat Magic Novels 1, 2, 3 Boxed Set by Phoebe Matthews

Enjoy the first three Mudflat Magic novels in one volume,
Tyrant Trouble; Welcome to Mayhem, Baby; Barbarian Toy Boy.

"...Mudflat series is a supernatural comic romp full of non-stop action, fantastic characters and a hero you'll love..." RT Book Reviews

"Dare I say I think we should contract screenplays beginning with book one ... this set of stories doesn't just entertain, they involve you!" Nancy Eriksen for

"Another excellent installment in the Mudflat series. I never get tired of new adventures, new magical issues and the humor Phoebe Matthews adds to her novels. Grab this one quick." macygma for

Product Details

BN ID: 2940016448039
Publisher: LostLoves Books
Publication date: 06/14/2013
Series: Mudflat Magic
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 353,567
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Phoebe Matthews lives in the Pacific Northwest and is currently writing three urban fantasy series, Mudflat Magic, Turning Vampire, and Sunspinners. All of the series are set in driving distance of Seattle. Her work includes novels published by Avon, Dark Quest, Dell, Holt, Putnam, Scholastic, Silhouette and others.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews