Mystery, Malevolence & Murder - Volume Two

Mystery, Malevolence & Murder - Volume Two

by David Boyd

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


David T. Boyd (Falling Down, Mystery, Malevolence and Murder, Volume One, Sammy's Carol) returns with Mystery, Malevolence and Murder, Volume Two – the latest installment of seven riveting tales of mystery and suspense.

In this highly anticipated second volume, author and former Chicago homicide detective Seth Aloysius Green, Jr. showcases new writers discovered through his writing contest Mystery, Malevolence and Murder, published in his magazine The Urban Mystery Archives. With each story arises an array of intriguing questions: What evil would make a painting come alive in Iniquity in Red? What unknown force lurks behind the bolted door in A Monster is in My Closet? Is it friend or foe pursuing Winston through New York City subway tunnels in Stalker? What does a legendary actor discover during his last performance in Curtain Call? These questions, and many more, will keep you guessing until the very end!

Mystery, Malevolence and Murder, Volume Two by David T. Boyd – stories that will leave you spellbound!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157951139
Publisher: Another Shore Press, LLC
Publication date: 11/20/2015
Series: Mystery, Malevolence & Murder , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 136
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

David T. Boyd was born and raised in Chicago, Illinois, but now lives in Brooklyn, New York. Mystery, Malevolence & Murder Collected Stories Volume 2 is his fourth release. Mr. Boyd graduated from St. Ignatius College Preparatory in Chicago, received his Bachelor of Arts in English from SUNY Empire State College and a Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing from The City College of New York. Besides writing, Mr. Boyd loves to exercise, discuss politics and tell everyone why Chicago is the center of the universe. His three previous books - Falling Down, Mystery, Malevolence & Murder Collected Stories Volume One and Sammy’s Carol - are available through Amazon, Barnes & Noble, as well as his official website, Be on the lookout for Mr. Boyd’s forthcoming book The Dhamira Curio and Gift Shop.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews