National Review

National Review

by The National Review
4.0 153
Current Issue: October 2, 2017

Subscription Benefits

  • 14 Day Free Trial for all first time subscribers
  • New issues automatically downloaded the morning they are available

NOOK Magazine

Choose a Purchase Option
  • purchase options
    $0.83 Per Issue Pay just $19.99 per year
  • purchase options
    $2.48 Per Issue Pay just $4.95 per month
    • Delivered Bi-weekly. 24 issues / year.
    • Try it FREE for 14 Days Learn More
  • purchase options
    $3.95 Per Issue
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices
and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK? Explore Now

Overview

National Review

National Review is America’s leading conservative magazine, founded by William F. Buckley, Jr. The Biweekly offers reporting, editorials, and analysis on domestic and international politics, cultural, religious and economic trends, and reviews books, movies, music and TV. George Will says National Review “is the most consequential journal of opinion ever”.

Product Details

Publisher:
National Review
# of issues/year:
24
Delivered:
Bi-weekly
Current Issue:
October 2, 2017
Format:
NOOK Magazine
These items ship to U.S. addresses only.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

National Review 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 153 reviews.
Bookmark_71 More than 1 year ago
This is my first eMagazine. The formatting looks great on the Nook. It took me a few moments to realize when I was looking at a table of contents but after that it made sense and navigation was intuitive. I was already familiar with the quality of the conservative commentary and articles contained in the publication. I primarily posted this review to assure a prospective subscriber that it will look good on a Nook and is a worthy substitution to print media.
ccsemick More than 1 year ago
I chose this mag as my first 14-day free trial on my Nookcolor and just love it! The navigation is easy, I can stretch/shrink the text and easily "dog-ear" the page I want to return to (which automatically loads it as a bookmark). The content is excellent, of course, which is why I chose this one. Magazines better get on board fast to this digital format, there's certainly an audience for it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Purchased this magazine on Feb 9, it was immediately delivered to my nook. A very well written and easy to navigate publication. Well worth the monthly price.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jason Steorts is a stain on your once fine mag. My next action is to cancel my subscription effective today. One mouse click away
vettsrule More than 1 year ago
Very bias commentary--no longer a true conservative publication--obviously very much establishment grounded. Makes it difficult to decide what is truth and what is being twisted to influence you in their way of thinking. Not worth my time deciding anymore.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AntoinetteMAA More than 1 year ago
Once a great magazine standing athwart history. Now a cowardly, PC friendly rag shouting " go ahead history run us over."
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LeslieinOK More than 1 year ago
I read National Review cover to cover, most issues. There are many events addressed that are not mentioned in other media. NR is funny, articulate, and very well-written. I learn a lot and understand issues better than without this magazine.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago