New Junk Aesthetic/Shit Happens the Series? [CD/DVD]

New Junk Aesthetic/Shit Happens the Series? [CD/DVD]

by Every Time I Die

CD(Special Edition / Bonus DVD)

$15.19 $15.99 Save 5% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $15.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, September 28?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/25/2010
Label: Epitaph / Ada
UPC: 0045778708222
catalogNumber: 87082
Rank: 127165


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Every Time I Die   Primary Artist
Josh Newton   Bass,Group Member
Andy Williams   Guitar,Group Member
Jordan Buckley   Guitar,Group Member
Keith Buckley   Vocals,Group Member
Michael "Ratboy" Novak   Drums
John Campbell   Narrator

Technical Credits

Steve Evetts   Producer,Engineer
Every Time I Die   Composer
Nick Pritchard   Illustrations,Coloring
Jordan Buckley   Art Direction,Illustrations
Allan Hessler   Engineer
Doug Spangenberg   Director,Filmmaker
Zack Cannon   Filmmaker

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews