Nick Verriet's Melodious Capers: Chicago 1936

Nick Verriet's Melodious Capers: Chicago 1936

by Nicolas D. Charles


Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781543035407
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 02/22/2017
Pages: 298
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.67(d)

About the Author

The author, writing as Nicolas D. Charles, is an active member of the Private Eye Writers of America. He holds advanced university degrees in sociology, computer science, and business. His first two historical detective fiction novels featuring Private Investigator, Nick Verriet: The 12 Days of Christmas: Chicago 1934, and Nick Verriet's Christmas: Chicago 1935, were published by Trails Books, a Big Earth Publishing Co. The third book in the series, Bitter Honey, available now, takes the reader back in time to the roaring 20s to discover the forces that molded Nick into the happy-go-lucky roué of later years. Charles' fourth book, Nick Verriet's Melodious Capers: Chicago 1936, continues this page-turner series that has the reader hanging until the very end. His fifth book, Nick Verriet: Chicago 1937 will also be available soon.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews