Null Set: A Cas Russell Novel

Null Set: A Cas Russell Novel

by S. L. Huang

Hardcover

$25.19 $27.99 Save 10% Current price is $25.19, Original price is $27.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, July 24

Overview

S. L. Huang's Null Set is the breakout sf thriller for fans of John Scalzi and Greg Rucka

Math-genius mercenary Cas Russell has decided to Fight Crime(tm). After all, with her extraordinary mathematical ability, she can neuter bombs or out-shoot an army. And the recent outbreak of violence in the world’s cities is Cas’s fault—she’s the one who crushed the organization of telepaths keeping the world’s worst offenders under control.

But Cas’s own power also has a history, one she can’t remember—or control. One that's creeping into her mind and fracturing her sanity...just when she’s gotten herself on the hit list of every crime lord on the West Coast. And her best, only, sociopathic friend. Cas won’t be able to save the world. She might not even be able to save herself.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250180308
Publisher: Tom Doherty Associates
Publication date: 07/09/2019
Series: Cas Russell , #2
Pages: 320
Sales rank: 121,385
Product dimensions: 6.20(w) x 9.40(h) x 1.20(d)

About the Author

S. L. HUANG has a math degree from MIT and is a professional stuntwoman & armorer who has worked in Hollywood on Battlestar Galactica and a number of other productions. Her short fiction has appeared in Strange Horizons, Nature, and The Best American Science Fiction & Fantasy 2016. She is the author of the Cas Russell series, which includes Zero Sum Game and Null Set.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews