OK Danny Boy: Chaos

OK Danny Boy: Chaos

by Felicia Johnson


Want it by Tuesday, November 27 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781546578437
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 06/21/2017
Pages: 228
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 1.25(h) x 9.00(d)

About the Author

FELICIA JOHNSON (www.feliciajohnsonauthor.com) is a child abuse survivor & live thriver! Felicia is a best selling author, international speaker, mental health & youth advocate, and big sister. She loves ice cream, and seeing her little sister, Laura, smile. She is an active youth mentor at Youth Villages Inner Harbour and article writer for The Personality Disorder Awareness Network (PDAN). Johnson's debut novel, Her, is a survivor's tale of endurance that illustrates the complex illness of Borderline Personality Disorder. (http://www.herthebook.com)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

OK Danny Boy: Chaos 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
amdase More than 1 year ago
Ok Danny Boy Chaos Vol 1 is a beautifully written, insightful, sensitive book about mental health's impact on individuals, families, friends and all loved ones. This book is a raw look at the painful, beautiful reality of going through the unimaginable and the effects mental illness has on you and everyone around you. I was incredibly moved by this story as I can relate to Daniel so much. My best advice would be to stop reading this review and begin reading the Ok Danny Boy series instead.