Olman County Collection: Volume One

Olman County Collection: Volume One

by T. L. Haddix
Olman County Collection: Volume One

Olman County Collection: Volume One

by T. L. Haddix



Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Books 1-4 of the Olman County Small Town Romantic Suspense Series. All four books in one convenient collection...


Welcome to Leroy, the small Indiana town on the banks of the Ohio River where mischief, murder, and mayhem have a tendency to complicate falling in love.


In Homecoming, single mom and café owner Lauren, meets her parents' attractive new neighbor. As they grow closer, a dangerous presence threatens their lives, forcing them to confront dark secrets. A gripping tale of love, suspense, and survival in a small town.


In Hunted, Ethan and Beth must confront their feelings for each other while trying to solve a series of mysterious disappearances. With danger closing in, will they survive to pick up the pieces?


In Vanishing Point, Chase carries the weight of his girlfriend's unsolved murder. When his sister's best friend becomes a target, he must protect her and find the real killer before it's too late.


In Injustice, Sheriff Wyatt Dixon's world is shattered when a blackmail letter threatens his honor and throws the town into panic. As he navigates personal and professional challenges, Wyatt faces a difficult decision that could cost him everything, including the woman he loves.



Product Details

BN ID: 2940167126084
Publisher: T L Haddix
Publication date: 01/19/2023
Series: Olman County Collection
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 456,178
File size: 2 MB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews