Once You're Mine

Once You're Mine

by Barbara Freethy

Paperback

$14.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

From #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy comes a page-turning, poignant and thrilling romantic suspense novel about love, courage and risking it all!



Firefighter Dylan Callaway is no coward when it comes to running into burning buildings but running into love with a beautiful and seriously annoying brunette is another story.



Dylan first met Tori Hayden in high school when she was the irritating little sister of one of his best friends. Ten years later, Tori is a determined news reporter, who believes Dylan holds the key to solving a mysterious fire that may be part of a cover-up for murder.



Tori would have rather worked with anyone other than the ruggedly sexy Dylan, who had been the star of many of her teenaged fantasies, but she needs help to get to the truth and to get justice for someone she loved.



Sparks fly as Dylan and Tori put out one fire only to start another one—one that might consume them both.



ONCE YOU’RE MINE is the 4th book in the Callaway Cousins, a spin-off of the NYT Bestselling Series The Callaways. All the books in this family series are standalone novels and feature a riveting plot along with a heartwarming love story! Feel free to jump into the series with any of the books.

ALSO AVAILABLE in the Callaway Cousins:

IF I DIDN'T KNOW BETTER (#1)

TENDER IS THE NIGHT (#2)

TAKE ME HOME (Callaway Novella)

CLOSER TO YOU (#3)

ONCE YOU'RE MINE (#4)

Don't Miss the original Callaway Series:

ON A NIGHT LIKE THIS (#1)

SO THIS IS LOVE (#2)

FALLING FOR A STRANGER (#3)

BETWEEN NOW AND FOREVER (#4)

NOBODY BUT YOU (CALLAWAY WEDDING NOVELLA)

ALL A HEART NEEDS (#5)

THAT SUMMER NIGHT (#6)

WHEN SHADOWS FALL (#7)

SOMEWHERE ONLY WE KNOW (#8)

PRAISE FOR BARBARA FREETHY NOVELS



"I love The Callaways! Heartwarming romance, intriguing suspense and sexy alpha heroes. What more could you want?" NYT Bestselling Author Bella Andre



"I adore The Callaways, a family we'd all love to have. Each new book is a deft combination of emotion, suspense and family dynamics. A remarkable, compelling series!" USA Today Bestselling Author Barbara O'Neal



"Once I start reading a Callaway novel, I can't put it down. Fast- paced action, a poignant love story and a tantalizing mystery in every book!" USA Today Bestselling Author Christie Ridgway



"Three friends reunited to uncover a haunting mystery—I couldn't put it down." NYT Bestselling Author Luanne Rice on All She Ever Wanted



"A fabulous, page-turning combination of romance and intrigue. Fans of Nora Roberts and Elizabeth Lowell will love Golden Lies.” NYT Bestselling Author Kristin Hannah on Golden Lies



"Powerful and absorbing...sheer hold-your-breath suspense." NYT Bestselling Author Karen Robards on Don’t Say A Word

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781944417307
Publisher: Fog City Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 04/27/2017
Series: Callaway Cousins , #4
Pages: 334
Sales rank: 472,041
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.75(d)

About the Author

Barbara Freethy is a #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of more than sixty-five books ranging from contemporary romance to romantic suspense and women's fiction. Barbara delights in writing about ordinary characters caught up in extraordinary stories. Suspense fans will love her Off the Grid: FBI Series that begins with Perilous Trust. Contemporary romance readers will want to jump into The Callaways with On A Night Like This. Her bestselling standalone novels include Summer Secrets and Don't Say A Word, both of which spent multiple weeks on the New York Times Bestseller List. In the past seven years, Barbara has sold over 7.2 million books. Join the fun!

Customer Reviews