Original Album Series

Original Album Series

by Carly Simon


$24.37 $27.99 Save 13% Current price is $24.37, Original price is $27.99. You Save 13%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, September 28?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Original Album Series

This 2011 box set rounds up Carly Simon's first five albums -- Carly Simon, Anticipation, No Secrets, Hotcakes, and Playing Possum -- presenting them as mini-LPs in a slipcase. There are no bonus tracks but this is an easy, affordable, and handsome way to get Carly Simon's prime.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/11/2012
Label: Rhino
UPC: 0081227983505
catalogNumber: 522061
Rank: 9751

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Carly Simon   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Piano
Paul Glanz   Piano
Andy Newmark   Percussion
Jim Ryan   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Bass,Electric Guitar
John Ryan   Acoustic Bass

Technical Credits

Kris Kristofferson   Composer
Carly Simon   Composer
James Taylor   Composer
Buzzy Linhart   Composer
Billy Mernit   Composer
Inez Foxx   Composer
Charlie Foxx   Composer
Paul Glanz   Composer
Mark "Moogy" Klingman   Composer
Eddie Kramer   Composer,Producer
Del Newman   String Arrangements
Bill Payne   Composer
Richard Perry   Producer
Alvin Robinson   Composer
Jim Ryan   Composer
Paul Samwell-Smith   Producer
Dr. John   Composer
Peter Simon   Cover Photo
Robert L. Heimall   Art Direction
Joel Brodsky   Back Cover Photo
Jacob Brackman   Composer
Fred Gardner   Composer
Michael Bobak   Engineer
Robert Holman   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews