Outside Looking In (DCI Matilda Darke Series #2)

Outside Looking In (DCI Matilda Darke Series #2)

by Michael Wood

NOOK BookePub edition (eBook - ePub edition)

$2.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780008190460
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 05/26/2016
Series: DCI Matilda Darke Series , #2
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 376
Sales rank: 16,384
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Michael Wood is a freelance journalist and proofreader living in Sheffield. As a journalist he has covered many crime stories throughout Sheffield, gaining first-hand knowledge of police procedure. He also reviews books for CrimeSquad, a website dedicated to crime fiction.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Outside Looking In 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous 10 months ago
Fans of Elly Griffiths and Stuart MacBride will probably also enjoy Michael Wood's DCI Matilda Darke's series. ~*~LEB~*~
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good reads, sorry to see there weren't more in this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is great - I could not put this down at all !!!!!