PCD [UK Bonus Tracks]

PCD [UK Bonus Tracks]

by The Pussycat Dolls


$12.34 $12.99 Save 5% Current price is $12.34, Original price is $12.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, September 20

Product Details

Release Date: 07/24/2006
Label: Universal Uk
UPC: 0602498868027
catalogNumber: 9886802
Rank: 21483


  1. Don't Cha
  2. Beep
  3. Wait a Minute
  4. Stickwitu
  5. Buttons
  6. I Don't Need a Man
  7. Hot Stuff (I Want You Back)
  8. How Many Times, How Many Lies
  9. Bite the Dust
  10. Right Now
  11. Tainted Love/Where Did Our Love Go (Album
  12. Feelin' Good
  13. Sway
  14. Flirt
  15. We Went as Far as We Felt Like Going

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews