Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Pegasus Down: A Donovan Nash Thriller

Pegasus Down: A Donovan Nash Thriller

by Philip Donlay
Pegasus Down: A Donovan Nash Thriller

Pegasus Down: A Donovan Nash Thriller

by Philip Donlay

eBook

$1.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Best-Selling and Award-Winning Author

A story of love, loyalty, and how far Donovan Nash will go to rescue Lauren . . . and save hundreds of thousands of lives

A CIA-operated jet on a clandestine mission disappears in Eastern Europe. No mayday, no wreckage, and no known survivors. No way to know if the top-secret extraction of a key American scientist from Slovakia, or his liberator, Dr. Lauren McKenna, code name Pegasus, are dead or alive.

Donovan Nash's precarious world is rocked when word reaches him that his wife, Lauren, is missing in Eastern Europe. Using his millions, and fueled by the fear of losing his wife, Donovan and company cut a swath through Austria and Hungary.

Desperate, Donovan leverages his lifelong secret to enlist an unlikely ally?one of his oldest friends?who may very well want him dead. As Donovan closes in on the truth, another, and more deadly, reality is revealed. A ruthless terrorist group has acquired a stealth aircraft with the ability to deliver a nuclear device. They are poised to strike?but where?

What started as a rescue turns into a full-throttle aerial chase. Will Donavan be able to rescue his wife, as well as prevent a nuclear catastrophe?

Perfect for fans of Daniel Silva and David Baldacci

While all of the novels in the Donovan Nash Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Category Five
Code Black
Zero Separation
Deadly Echoes
Aftershock
Pegasus Down
Seconds to Midnight
Speed the Dawn


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781608091706
Publisher: Oceanview Publishing
Publication date: 03/01/2016
Series: A Donovan Nash Thriller , #6
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 320
Sales rank: 194,896
File size: 6 MB

About the Author

Philip Donlay learned to fly at age seventeen and was first published at eighteen. In the aviation world, success came quickly and he's been flying jets since he was twenty years old. Whether flying a Saudi sheik, nighttime freight, or executives of a Fortune 500 company, Donlay has logged over six million miles while spanning the globe. Donlay burst onto the literary scene in 2004 with the publication of his first novel, Category Five, followed by Code Black,Zero Separation,Deadly Echoes,Aftershock and PegasusDown. He is an avid fly fisherman and divides his time between Montana and the Pacific Northwest.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items