Perchance to Dream: Dragon Sin #1 (Dragon Shifter Romance)

Perchance to Dream: Dragon Sin #1 (Dragon Shifter Romance)

by Mac Flynn

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Romance finds a way to cross worlds, and for Caitlin that couldn't be more true when fate drops her younger self onto a heavenly body filled with magic. Her stay is short, but the memory of that strange adventure, and her handsome protector named Asher, remains with her when fate again comes calling for her, and the world of her dreams becomes the reality of her life.

Caitlin's guide among this new fantastical world is her old protector, Asher, who himself had never forgotten the brave young girl in his charge. He swears to return her to her home, but as she learns more about this new world and the man with whom she has a past, she begins to wonder if that's what she truly desires.

As luck would have it, Asher's mission to send her home takes a detour when his help is urgently needed elsewhere. Caitlin offers to go with him to see more of this new world, and together the pair learn about life, love, and how a little magic can bind together old friends, and new loves.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162883692
Publisher: Crescent Moon Studios, Inc.
Publication date: 01/05/2021
Series: Dragon Sin , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 3,054
File size: 374 KB

About the Author

A seductress of sensual words and a lover of paranormal plots, Flynn enjoys writing thrilling paranormal stories filled with naughty fun and hilarious hijinks. She is the author of numerous paranormal series that weave suspense, adventure and a good joke into a one-of-a-kind experience that readers are guaranteed to enjoy. From long adventure novels to tasty little short-story treats, there's a size and adventure for everyone.

Want to know when her next series comes out? Join the M. Flynn newsletter and be the first to know!

Also check out her website at for listings and excerpts of all of her books!

Customer Reviews