Platinum Collection

Platinum Collection

by Dwight Yoakam

Product Details

Release Date: 03/11/2011
Label: Edge J26181
UPC: 9325583039744
catalogNumber: 303974


  1. Ring of Fire
  2. Heartaches by the Number
  3. Always Late With Your Kisses
  4. Home of the Blues
  5. Honky Tonk Man
  6. Smoke Along the Track
  7. Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues
  8. Playboy
  9. North to Alaska
  10. Streets of Bakersfield
  11. Guitar's, Cadillacs
  12. I Sang Dixie
  13. Oh Lonesome Me
  14. Grand Tour
  15. Today I Started Loving You Again
  16. Mystery Train
  17. These Arms
  18. Louisville
  19. Train in Vain

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews