Pompom Problems

Pompom Problems

by Julie Bowe

Paperback

$5.95
View All Available Formats & Editions

Overview

Now that Victoria is in middle school, she is positive being a cheerleader is the best way to secure her popularity. Will Victoria remember that being a positive role model is just as important as nailing her cartwheel?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781496505361
Publisher: Capstone
Publication date: 08/01/2015
Series: Victoria Torres, Unfortunately Average
Pages: 160
Product dimensions: 5.70(w) x 8.10(h) x 0.50(d)
Lexile: 610L (what's this?)
Age Range: 8 - 11 Years

About the Author

Julie Bowe lives in Mondovi, Wisconsin, where she writes popular books for children including My Last Best Friend, which won the Paterson Prize for Books for Young People and was a Barnes & Noble 2010 Summer Reading Program book. In addition to writing for kids, she loves visiting with them at schools, libraries, conferences, and book festivals throughout the year.

Interviews

Perfect for fans of  The Complicated Life of Claudia Christina Cortez and those looking for Hispanic characters in middle grade literature Written by Julie Bowe, author of the popular Friends for Keeps series Writing prompts encourage reflection on both the book and social issues.

Customer Reviews