Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Positively Izzy

Positively Izzy

by Terri Libenson
Positively Izzy

Positively Izzy

by Terri Libenson

Paperback

$13.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, October 5

Overview

Award-winning comics creator and author of the bestselling Invisible Emmie Terri Libenson returns with a companion graphic novel that captures the drama, angst, and humor of middle-school life. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Jennifer Holm, and Victoria Jamieson.

Middle school is all about labels.

Izzy is the dreamer. There’s nothing Izzy loves more than acting in skits and making up funny stories. The downside? She can never quite focus enough to get her schoolwork done.

Bri is the brain. But she wants people to see there’s more to her than just a report card full of As. At the same time, she wishes her mom would accept her the way she is and stop bugging her to “break out of her shell” and join drama club.

The girls’ lives converge in unexpected ways on the day of a school talent show, which turns out to be even more dramatic than either Bri or Izzy could have imagined.

Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Invisible EmmieJust Jaime, and Becoming Brianna!



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062484963
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 05/01/2018
Series: Emmie & Friends Series
Pages: 224
Sales rank: 70,879
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 7.90(h) x 0.70(d)
Age Range: 9 - 12 Years

About the Author

As a Type A perfectionist, Terri Libenson hates to admit that she has any ex-friends. But as a mom (and former middle school student in the dark ages), she knows these things happen. She also knows how wonderful it is when friendships do work out. Terri is the New York Times bestselling author of the Emmie & Friends series and the cartoonist of the award-winning syndicated comic strip The Pajama Diaries (2006–2020). Terri has a husband, two daughters, and one poodle (all adorable). She lives in Cleveland, Ohio.


As a Type A perfectionist, Terri Libenson hates to admit that she has any ex-friends. But as a mom (and former middle school student in the dark ages), she knows these things happen. She also knows how wonderful it is when friendships do work out. Terri is the New York Times bestselling author of the Emmie & Friends series and the cartoonist of the award-winning syndicated comic strip The Pajama Diaries (2006–2020). Terri has a husband, two daughters, and one poodle (all adorable). She lives in Cleveland, Ohio.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items