by Diana Petkovic


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, August 28


Book 1 of the Young Adult Paranormal Romance Series; The Presenting Saga

To Kaylee Ward, the ticking of a clock was the cruelest sound in the world. Her time with Will was passing too quickly, and the answer to whether she was the next Presenter, was taking forever to come. As crazy as the idea was, what the Gregorys believed had to be true. Kaylee had to be the next mortal to present powers and make the transition to immortality. The alternative was unthinkable. If Kaylee stayed mortal, the new world she'd discovered would be taken from her memory, and she'd never be anything to Will but something weak he once had to protect.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780991864027
Publisher: Diana Petkovic
Publication date: 09/10/2013
Series: Presenting Saga , #1
Pages: 320
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.67(d)
Age Range: 1 - 17 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews