Free Shipping on Orders of $35 or More
Promise Me, Cowboy

Promise Me, Cowboy

by C. J. Carmichael

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Carrigans of Circle C - Book 1

Sage Carrigan never meant to be the other woman. Unfortunately, bronco rider Dawson O'Dell neglected to mention he was married the night he invited her to his bed after they'd both placed first in their rodeo events. When his wife walked in on them – Sage was deeply hurt and humiliated. After an accident in the ring the next day, Sage decides she's quitting the rodeo–and cowboys--to become a chocolatier in her hometown ranching community, Marietta, Montana. She's doing just fine, but then Dawson shows up --five years later, with a little girl in tow. He's here for the Copper Mountain Rodeo hoping to win big. But he's also got plans of settling down with his daughter and buying a house--the very same one that Sage has been dreaming about. He says he's here for her and he's making lots of promises. But can he keep them?

The Carrigans of Circle C Series
Book 1: Promise Me, Cowboy
Book 2: Good Together
Book 3: Close to Her Heart
Book 4: Snowbound in Montana
Book 5: A Cowgirl's Christmas
Book 6: A Bramble House Christmas

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148683636
Publisher: The Tule Publishing Group, LLC
Publication date: 10/12/2013
Series: Carrigans of Circle C , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 84,315
File size: 359 KB

About the Author

CJ Carmichael has published over 30 novels and has been nominated for a RITA award for her novels The Fourth Child and Perfect Partners. When it's time to take a break from the computer, she heads to the Rocky Mountains near her home in Calgary where she lives with her partner Michael and their cat, Penny. Check out all her books on her website:

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items