Puppy Love (Redwood Ridge 1)

Puppy Love (Redwood Ridge 1)

by Kelly Moran
Puppy Love (Redwood Ridge 1)

Puppy Love (Redwood Ridge 1)

by Kelly Moran

eBook

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

This playboy has met his match, and she's organized...

After a passionless marriage under the scrutiny of high society, Avery Stowe is taking back her life. All she wants is a little privacy and a quiet place to raise her autistic daughter, Hailey. Redwood Ridge, Oregon, seems to offer all the right ingredients.Except for the problem of the local sexy veterinarian. The last thing she needs in her life is to fall for his irresistible allure, even if he is a nice guy who keeps doing her favors. But the well-meaning patrons of her new hometown have other ideas, and it appears playing Cupid is one of them.

Cade O'Grady has never met a woman he couldn't handle, but when Avery Stowe walks into his office late one night cradling an injured puppy, he's struck stupid. Which might explain her total lack of interest in him. But now that she's working for his family's clinic, he doesn't have to lust from a distance.He might just have a chance at convincing Avery--and her too-guarded heart--that falling for the right man isn't a mistake . . .

"Puppy Love is a riveting romance that will pull at your heartstrings and not let go."
~Patrice Wilton, New York Times bestselling author

Fans of Jill Shalvis, Kristan Higgins, and Shannon Stacey will enjoy Moran's Redwood Ridge series.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940165029639
Publisher: Kelly Moran
Publication date: 09/23/2021
Series: Redwood Ridge , #1
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Kelly Moran is an international best-selling & award-winning romance author of enchanting ever-afters. She is a RITA Finalist, RONE Award-Winner, Catherine Award-Winner, a Readers' Choice Finalist, an Award of Excellence Finalist, and a Holt Medallion Finalist, plus she earned one of the "10 Best Reads" and "Must Reads" by USA TODAY. She has foreign translation rights in Germany (where she is a Spiegel bestseller), the Czech Republic, Romania, and the Netherlands. She's been known to say she gets her ideas from everyone and everything around her and there's always a book playing out in her head. No one who knows her bats an eyelash when she talks to herself. Her interests include: scary movies, all kinds of art, driving others insane, and sleeping when she can. She is a closet coffee junkie and chocoholic, but don't tell anyone. She's originally from Wisconsin, but resides in South Carolina with her significant other, her three sons, a cat, and a dog. She loves connecting with her readers.

Customer Reviews