Quentin Security Series Box Set 1

Quentin Security Series Box Set 1

by Morgan James
Quentin Security Series Box Set 1

Quentin Security Series Box Set 1

by Morgan James



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Looking for your next book boyfriend? Don't miss the men from QSG! This box set contains the first three steamy, suspenseful novels in the bestselling Quentin Security Series:

The Devil You Know
With a new name and a new life in an isolated Texas town, Dr. Victoria Carr thought she was finally safe. But a chilling phone call in the middle of the night confirms her worst fear—the killer who shattered her world is back. Ex-Marine Blake Lawson must keep Victoria safe before she becomes the next victim in the deadly game of cat and mouse...

Devil in the Details 

Nearly two years have passed since Xander woke up in Vegas married to Lydia — and promptly filed for divorce. But when Lydia becomes the target of a dangerous troublemaker, he'll stop at nothing to protect her... and the young daughter he never knew he had.

Devil in Disguise 

Betrayed by her ex-husband, Kate shares a passionate night with Gavin, her irresistible divorce attorney who wants more than a one-night stand — but a shocking murder soon thrusts her into danger. With a killer on the loose, Gavin sets out to protect Kate... and win her heart.

*Each book in the Quentin Security Series can be read as a complete standalone.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940160830902
Publisher: Morgan James
Publication date: 04/10/2022
Series: Quentin Security Bodyguard Romance , #7
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 5,114
File size: 1 MB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews