Ragnarok Rising

Ragnarok Rising

by Nora Ash

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Five possessive gods and the end of mankind. That's my fate.

I always thought the end of the world was a myth. But then, I also thought Norse gods were make believe too.
They're not.
Five of them are coming for me. They claim I will only survive if I surrender to them, body and soul.
But they don't realize it's about so much more than carnal servitude. I am so much more than they could ever suspect. So much more than even I knew.
I am the only one who can stop Ragnarök from covering the world in ice and darkness. The only one who can save gods and men alike from annihilation.

And in the shadows lurks betrayal so deep it will change the fate of the world...


For fans of Marata Eros' The Druid series and Patricia Brigg's Alpha and Omega series comes a sexy Reverse Harem take on Norse mythology. Omegaverse at its best!
This Paranormal Romance series is filled to the brim with wicked alphas, magic and fated mates.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161715925
Publisher: Little Huldra Media
Publication date: 01/11/2019
Series: The Omega Prophecy , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 298,942
File size: 546 KB

About the Author

I am Nora Ash, and I write a plethora of different romance books. Some of them are really dirty, some of them are only kinda-dirty, some are paranormal, some are contemporary… Basically, I have a rampant imagination and no way of controlling it, except from just writing down whichever idea pops into my head at the time.

The one thing my books always have in common, though? A great story and a guaranteed HEA. Even if sometimes it takes a couple of books to get there!

I’m originally from the cold North (AKA Scandinavia) but these days I live in rainy England with my amazing fiancé and our two pesty cats. When I’m not writing, I’m probably reading, watching Real Housewives of Wherever (reality tv it’s my shameful addiction) or hiking in whatever bit of woodland I can find.

Three fun facts about me:

1) I once ran away with a traveling circus
2) I’m a decent rider (English style only, though)
3) I’m bilingual. Almost-kinda trilingual, but my Spanish is terri-bad these days.

You can (and definitely should!) keep in touch with me via my newsletter: http://www.nora-ash.com/newsletter/
Or by joining my Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Yayromance/

Customer Reviews