Ragtime Gospel Classics

Ragtime Gospel Classics

by Steven K. Tedesco


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 26  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Ragtime Gospel Classics by Steven K. Tedesco

(Piano Solo Songbook). A dozen old-time gospel favorites with a ragtime flair arranged for piano solo: Because He Lives
• Goodbye World Goodbye
• He Touched Me
• I Saw the Light
• I'll Fly Away
• Keep on the Firing Line
• Mansion over the Hilltop
• No One Ever Cared for Me like Jesus
• There Will Be Peace in the Valley for Me
• Victory in Jesus
• What a Day That Will Be
• Where Could I Go.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781495012075
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 07/08/2015
Pages: 40
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 11.80(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews