Rahasya Galpo Sankalan

Rahasya Galpo Sankalan

by Uday Bhattacharyya


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


"Rahasya Galpo Sankalan" edited and collected by Uday Bhattacharyya. A Collection of ten well-known writer's ten all time best thrillers. Who does not have authors in the list! Rabindranath Tagore, Jagindra Nath Basu, Hemendra Kumar Roy, Harisadhan Mukhopadhyay, Priyanath Mukherjee, Manoranjan Bhattacharya, Sarat Chandra Chattopadhyay, Bibhutibhushan Bandyopadhyay, Parasuram and Panchka Day.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780464303091
Publisher: Blurb
Publication date: 02/26/2021
Pages: 102
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.21(d)

Customer Reviews