The Raven (Rock Shifter Fairytales, #4)

The Raven (Rock Shifter Fairytales, #4)

by Lashell Collins

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


What do you get when you cross a smoking-hot rock star with a sexy raven shifter, then throw in a heaping dose of gothic fairytale enchantment? Kateri Little Bird is about to find out!

Kidnapped, drugged, and tortured, Kateri's life has become little more than a lab experiment gone horribly wrong. Nefarious forces set on wiping out shifters for good see her as the key to finally making their evil plan a reality. But when an enchanted spell traps her in slumber, things suddenly go from bad to worse. Now she's fighting weird monsters and running for her life. Good thing Raven Cloud, the sweet and sexy keyboard player from her favorite shifter rock band is there to help save her. Where the heck did he come from anyway? Kateri has no clue, but she's certain they've fallen in love before. Maybe somewhere once upon a dream.

Don't miss this enchanting conclusion to the Rock Shifter Fairytales series!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156080649
Publisher: Lashell Collins
Publication date: 10/30/2018
Series: Rock Shifter Fairytales , #4
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 393 KB

Customer Reviews