Red Feather Girl: The Ultimate Collection

Red Feather Girl: The Ultimate Collection

by Anita Bryant


$18.04 $18.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.04, Original price is $18.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, October 23  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/20/2010
Label: Jasmine Music
UPC: 0604988057423
catalogNumber: 574
Rank: 87012


  1. Till There Was You
  2. Just In Time
  3. Hello Young Lovers
  4. Mr. Wonderful
  5. Small World
  6. Love Look Away
  7. Promise Me a Rose (a Slight Detail)
  8. Blessings of Love
  9. Wouldn't It Be Loverly
  10. Anyone Would Love You
  11. Do-Re-Mi
  12. The Party's Over
  13. Paper Roses
  14. I Can't Do It By Myself
  15. One of the Lucky Ones
  16. Be Good, Be Careful, Be Mine
  17. An Angel Cried
  18. He's Not Good Enough For You
  19. Wonderland By Night
  20. Pictures
  21. Mixed Emotions
  22. A Texan and a Girl From Mexico
  23. Dance On
  24. Six Boys and Seven Girls
  25. In My Little Corner of the World

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews