Reflections Five

Reflections Five

by Joan R. Griffith

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Reflections Five consists of poems the author wrote during the early adult years of her life. She shares her struggle to embrace the new insight in critical areas of her life. The poems offer a brief look into the personal character of the author and the events that shaped her emerging identity. In her Reflections series the author discusses various topics which will resonate with many young women seeking to answer the "why?" of their existence. In Reflections Five she gives a retrospective view on controversial topics during her early years as an emerging adult.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780991620852
Publisher: Deer Publishing
Publication date: 11/17/2014
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 13
File size: 123 KB

Customer Reviews