Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Reign of Shadows (Reign of Shadows Series #1)

Reign of Shadows (Reign of Shadows Series #1)

by Sophie Jordan

Hardcover

$17.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Overview

Destiny and darkness collide in this romantic, sweeping new fantasy series from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

Seventeen years ago, an eclipse cloaked the kingdom of Relhok in perpetual darkness. In the chaos, an evil chancellor murdered the king and queen and seized their throne. Luna, Relhok's lost princess, has been hiding in a tower ever since. Luna's survival depends on the world believing she is dead.

But that doesn't stop Luna from wanting more. When she meets Fowler, a mysterious archer braving the woods outside her tower, Luna is drawn to him despite the risk. When the tower is attacked, Luna and Fowler escape together. But this world of darkness is more treacherous than Luna ever realized.

With every threat stacked against them, Luna and Fowler find solace in each other. But with secrets still unspoken between them, falling in love might be their most dangerous journey yet.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062377647
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 02/09/2016
Series: Reign of Shadows Series , #1
Pages: 304
Product dimensions: 5.80(w) x 8.30(h) x 1.00(d)
Lexile: 660L (what's this?)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Sophie Jordan grew up in the Texas hill country where she wove fantasies of dragons, warriors, and princesses. A former high school English teacher, she’s the New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling author of more than thirty novels. She now lives in Houston with her family. When she’s not writing, she spends her time overloading on caffeine (lattes preferred), talking plotlines with anyone who will listen (including her kids), and cramming her DVR with anything that has a happily ever after.  

Customer Reviews