Remember Me Forever (Lovely Vicious Series #3)

Remember Me Forever (Lovely Vicious Series #3)

by Sara Wolf
Remember Me Forever (Lovely Vicious Series #3)

Remember Me Forever (Lovely Vicious Series #3)

by Sara Wolf


Usually ships within 6 days


Isis Blake hasn’t fallen in love in three years, forty-three weeks, and two days. Or so she thinks.

The boy she maybe-sort-of-definitely loved and sort-of-maybe-definitely hated has dropped off the face of the planet in the face of tragedy, leaving a Jack Hunter–shaped hole. Determined to be happy, Isis fills it in with lies and puts on a brave smile for her new life at Ohio State University.

But the smile lasts only until he shows up. The menace from her past—her darkest secret, Nameless—is attending OSU right alongside her. And he’s whispering that he has something Isis wants—something she needs to see to move forward. To move on.

Isis has always been able to pretend everything is okay. But not anymore.

Isis Blake might be good at putting herself back together.

But Jack Hunter is better.

The Lovely Vicious series is best enjoyed in order.

Reading Order:

Book #1 Love Me Never

Book #2 Forget Me Always

Book #3 Remember Me Forever

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781633754997
Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 05/02/2017
Series: Lovely Vicious Series , #3
Pages: 320
Sales rank: 1,009,027
Product dimensions: 5.30(w) x 8.10(h) x 0.80(d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Sara Wolf lives in San Diego, California, where she burns instead of tans. When she isn't pouring her allotted lifeforce into writing, she's reading, accidentally burning houses down whilst baking, or making faces at her highly appreciative cat.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items