Reveal the Change

Reveal the Change

by Silent VoicesSilent Voices


$8.77 $9.99 Save 12% Current price is $8.77, Original price is $9.99. You Save 12%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24

Product Details

Release Date: 12/03/2013
Label: Inner Wound Records
UPC: 4018996237443
catalogNumber: 83028
Rank: 112280


  1. The Fear of Emptiness
  2. No Turning Back
  3. Reign of Terror
  4. Faith in Me
  5. Black Water
  6. Burning Shine
  7. Through My Prison Walls

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Silent Voices   Primary Artist
Mike DiMeo   Vocals,Background Vocals
Mats Levén   Vocals,Background Vocals
Tony Kakko   Vocals,Background Vocals
Pasi Kauppinen   Bass,Group Member
Michael Vescera   Vocals,Background Vocals
Henrik Klingenberg   Keyboards,Group Member
Teemu Koskela   Vocals,Background Vocals
Timo Kauppinen   Guitar,Group Member
Jukka-Pekka Koivisto   Drums,Group Member

Technical Credits

Silent Voices   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Pasi Kauppinen   Composer,Lyricist,Engineer
Jouni Nikula   Composer,Lyricist
Henrik Klingenberg   Composer,Lyricist,Keyboard Engineer
Timo Kauppinen   Composer,Lyricist
Mika Klapuri   Band Photo

Customer Reviews