Risen (Book #6 of the Vampire Legends)

Risen (Book #6 of the Vampire Legends)

by Emma Knight

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940159063229
Publisher: Emma Knight
Publication date: 04/05/2018
Series: The Vampire Legends , #6
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 175,156
File size: 713 KB

About the Author

Emma Knight is author of the bestselling vampire series THE VAMPIRE LEGENDS, comprising seven books: SWORN, TAKEN, BITTEN, CHOSEN, AWAKENED, RISEN, and FALLEN. The series begins with SWORN (Book #1).

Stay in touch and visit her website: www.emmaknightauthor.com

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Risen 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
J. Knight makes a solid debut with a well-plotted and well-written novel of the undead. He understands what the fan wants to read, and clearly takes pleasure in tweaking our nerves. Very impressive, and I'm genuinely looking forward to reading his next effort.
Guest More than 1 year ago
The overall quality of the work speaks of an accomplished writer, the writing style is that of a professional. The plot is unique in my experience and the pacing is exactly right to let the 'orneryness' of a small-town community act and react to the occurrence of some spine-chilling goings-on in their midst. The characters are very well developed and they perform exactly in context and character in the excerpt. People speak as they would if they were those people in those circumstances without any waste of verbage, mouthing things that can be said in other ways. The settings are as they should be in a small town like Anderson; I'm sure I've been there before! Very well done, JKnight!