Road Runner's Ride (Rebel Wayfarers MC Series Novella)

Road Runner's Ride (Rebel Wayfarers MC Series Novella)

by MariaLisa deMora

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Sexy as hell chef.
Rough and ready biker.
Controlling and determined … Dom?

This book is the pairing of a novella and short story set into the Rebel Wayfarers MC world featuring Kevin Hartley, Road Runner (of Road Runner's Ride), and Kris Clarke, Goose (of Never Settle). You're going to want to read all about their alpha beginnings!

What happens when we begin living out our dreams? Are you brave enough to push past society's barriers to see who you are? Kevin is, and he's willing to take us along on his path of discovery, promising to grant glimpses into secret worlds.

Road Runner's Ride is a novella in the Rebel Wayfarers MC book series, and the timeline matches book #10, Bones. Road Runner’s Ride was first released as an 18-installment serial sent out in my emailed newsletter. This version is greatly expanded, and I hope everyone enjoys seeing even more of Kevin and his Aurelie.

Also included is the short story, Never Settle. Goose’s story cried out to be told, and a one-sided short featuring Kris and Francine was originally published in one of the Biker Chicks anthology books. This version is expanded, too. Hope you enjoy this small vision into his part of the RWMC.

18+ due to explicit content.

Short story in the Rebel Wayfarers MC book series, timeline matches book #10, Bones.

*Please note this book is part of the Rebel Wayfarers MC book series, featuring characters from additional books in the series. If the books are read out of order, you’ll twig to spoilers for the other books, so going back to read the skipped titles won’t have the same angsty reveals. I strongly recommend you read them in order. Available now: Mica (book #1), Slate (book #2), Bear (book #3), Jase (book #4), Gunny (book #5), Mason (book #6), Hoss (book #7), Duck (book #8), Watcher (book #9), Bones (book #10), and Fury (book #11). Upcoming titles in the series include: Cassie (book #12).

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154438787
Publisher: MariaLisa deMora
Publication date: 06/30/2017
Series: Rebel Wayfarers MC Series
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 576,518
File size: 287 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Raised in the south, Wall Street Journal & USA TODAY bestselling author MariaLisa deMora learned about the magic of books at an early age. Every summer, she would spend hours in the local library, devouring books of every genre. Self-described as a book-a-holic, she says "I've always loved to read, but then I discovered writing, and found I adored that, too. For reading...if nothing else is available, I've been known to read the back of the cereal box."

A member of Romance Writers of America, deMora​ has penned a variety of stories, with five established series that include motorcycle romance, veteran repatriation, and time travel, as well as a romantic standalone, dark suspense, and a legal thriller. Her website is filled with links and information, as well as extras like character interviews, playlists, poetry, and trailer videos!

Her short bio reads, "Plate-spinner / cat herder at work; totally geeked author; single mom in the thick of autism at home; hockey freak; wanna-be hiker; usta-be/on-again EQ gamer."

Customer Reviews