Rock-N-Roll Heiress: The Complete Trilogy

Rock-N-Roll Heiress: The Complete Trilogy

by Kelli Mccracken
Rock-N-Roll Heiress: The Complete Trilogy

Rock-N-Roll Heiress: The Complete Trilogy

by Kelli Mccracken



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


After a devastating breakup, I didn't plan to fall for another rock star until I met Ayden. Now my past is back to haunt me because the people who destroyed me before want to destroy me again. They're conniving, maniacal, and desperate enough to finish what they started.

Escape to the desert community of Music Haven, where desire turns to passion, lies lead to obsessions, and love comes at a steep price. Get over 700 pages of steamy, opposites-attract, rock-star/heiress romance. This set includes all three full-length novels in the emotionally charged Rock-N-Roll Heiress series by USA Today bestselling author Kelli McCracken.

Love Desired (Book 1)

His greatest fear is failing at love. Her only fear is falling for him.

Mia ~

Four years...

It's how long it's taken me to recover from a devastating breakup, one filled with lies, betrayals, and regrets. Yet the moment I see my ex-boyfriend's protégé, I'm right back where I started—falling for a rock star.

I've spent my life around performers and know the best way to assist them. It's why I want to help Ayden's band. I'll do everything in my power to make sure he finds success, no matter the cost.

The investment is worth it, even if my heart—and my life—are in jeopardy.

Love Damaged (Book 2)

She turned his life around. He ripped her world apart.

Ayden ~

My life just imploded. Like an idiot, I believed a pack of lies and lost Mia, the one person who cared anything about me. I have no one to blame but the man staring back at me in the mirror. The worst part of all is I didn't just lose Mia. I chased her away.

Now the police think she's dead.

Despite the rumors spreading around Music Haven, I refuse to believe the woman I love is gone.

It's not supposed to end this way. It can't...

When my old mentor arrives with news about Mia, my heart isn't the only thing on the line. So is my reputation.

Love Deserved (Book 3)

He refuses to let her go. She struggles to hide the truth.

Ayden ~

Countless cities and endless parties sounded great until they became my life. Going on tour isn't what I thought it would be, and being apart from Mia is driving me crazy. The recurring nightmares about her leave me shaken and desperate to return to Music Haven.

I know Mia's keeping secrets.

No matter how much resistance I face, I refuse to back down. Mia and I are connected, and I won't rest until I know the truth. She still loves me. I know it. I feel it. And I will prove it. 

Can an heiress and a broken musician escape the demons of their past and find perfect harmony, or will lies and betrayals tear them apart? Find out in Rock-N-Roll Heiress, a steamy rock star romance.

One-click this scorching, completed romance trilogy today!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940185738368
Publisher: Kelli McCracken
Publication date: 10/21/2022
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
File size: 2 MB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews