Rocky (Dixie Reapers MC3)

Rocky (Dixie Reapers MC3)

by Harley Wylde

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Mara: I was daddy's little girl, until he didn't come home one day. Mom moved on, married a rich guy I can't stand, and his son, Sebastian Rossi, wants what he can't have -- me. I didn't realize when I chose to run that I would crash down a mountain, or that the man who pulled me from the wreckage would rescue me in every way that counts. Rocky is the biggest, sexiest badass I've ever seen. And the more time I spend with him, the more I want to feel his lips on mine, his hands holding me, his body claiming me. I want him so bad I can taste it, but the stubborn man says I'm too young. I'll just have to prove him wrong.

Rocky: All I wanted was to brood in peace and quiet on my mountaintop while I tried to outrun my demons. I never expected that past to show up in the form of a sexy as fuck woman -- a woman I shouldn't touch. I'm not only twenty years older than her, I'm part of the reason her dad never came home. I'll do anything it takes to keep her safe, even go home to Alabama. My brothers, the Dixie Reapers, will help protect her. I'm just not sure who's going to protect her from me, because if I ever get my hands on all those curves, I'm not ever going to let her go

Product Details

BN ID: 2940159031730
Publisher: Changeling Press LLC
Publication date: 04/13/2018
Series: Dixie Reapers MC Series , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 96,564
File size: 172 KB

About the Author

Harley Wylde
Short. Erotic. Sweet. Harley's other half would probably say those words describe her, but they also describe her books. When Harley is writing, her motto is the hotter the better. Off the charts sex, commanding men, and the women who can't deny them. If you want men who talk dirty, are sexy as hell, and take what they want, then you've come to the right place.

Harley Wylde is the "wilder" side of award-winning author Jessica Coulter Smith. Visit Jessica's website at jessicacoultersmith.com or Harley's website at harleywylde.com. Want to be notified of new releases or special discounts? Sign up for her newsletter!

For fans of Gay Romance, Harley/Jessica also writes as Dulce Dennison.
Jessica Coulter Smith
Award-winning author Jessica Coulter Smith has been in love with the written word since she was a child writing her first stories in crayon. Today she's a multi-published author of over seventy-five novellas and novels. Romance is an integral part of her world and she firmly believes that love will find you at the right time, even if Mr. Right is literally out of this world.

Find Jessica on Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / jessicacoultersmith.com.

Harley Wylde is the "wilder" side of award-winning author Jessica Coulter Smith. You can find Harley online at harleywylde.com. Jessica also writes gay romance under the pen name Dulce Dennison.

Be sure to sign-up for the Jessica/Harley newsletter (typically sent out 2-3 times per month).

Customer Reviews