Royal Escape #4

Royal Escape #4

Royal Escape #4

Royal Escape #4



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Arriving in Wintervale brings Nick face to face with his past, and brings Clara face to face with his three mysterious cousins. When Clara pushes Nick to confront his ghosts, can their relationship survive?

New to the Royal Heartbreakers books?
Each series contains a complete romance story and can be read on its own, but the following is the chronological order of our books:

Royal Heartbreaker series (Prince Leopold + Eleanor Parker)
Royal Mistake series (Prince Andrew + Victoria Simpson)
Royal Arrangement series (Prince William + Princess Justine)
Royal Wedding Fiasco (special bonus book)
Royal Disaster series (Princess Sophia + Pax Donovan)
Royal Christmas Baby (special bonus book)
Royal Escape series (Prince Nicholas + Clara Weaver)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161073520
Publisher: Casey Peak Publishing
Publication date: 08/16/2019
Series: Royal Escape , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
File size: 378 KB
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews