Saddles and Sin

Saddles and Sin

by Lili Valente

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Even sweet cowboys have a sinful side...

Robert Lawson--Bubba to his friends--is six feet, four inches of tall, dark, and handsome, with a panty-melting voice and a face made to launch a country music career. But when his family's ranch hands go down with the flu, Robert cancels his high-profile auditions, and returns home to Lonesome Point to help out. Fortune and fame are all well and good, but family and friends come first.

Besides, he's ready to enjoy some off-the-clock time with his manager, a woman who has him dying to show her what a good man can do when he's given permission to be bad.

Marisol Medina has been looking for her golden ticket since she became a country music manager. A scandal with one of her clients nearly destroyed her, but now she's close to launching an artist who will make her career. Robert Lawson has it all--talent, charisma, and a naughty side that flicks all of Marisol's kinkier switches.

Too bad he's off limits. She refuses to mix business and pleasure, even if it will be hell resisting temptation while spending a week at the Lawson ranch.

But as Marisol and Robert grow closer and the passion between them ignites, Marisol must decide if a chance at forever is worth breaking all her rules.

The Lonesome Point Texas series:
LEATHER AND LACE
SADDLES AND SIN
DIAMONDS AND DUST
Twelve Dates of Christmas
GLITTER AND GRIT
Sunny with a Chance of True Love
CHAPS AND CHANCE
ROPES AND REVENGE
EIGHT SECOND ANGEL

Fans of Lori Wilde, Lorelei James, and hot, alpha cowboys will love the Lonesome Point series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150995338
Publisher: Self Taught Ninja
Publication date: 07/07/2015
Series: Lonesome Point Texas Series , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 320
Sales rank: 23,290
File size: 515 KB

About the Author

USA Today Bestseller Lili Valente has slept under the stars in Greece, eaten dinner at midnight with French men who couldn’t be trusted to keep their mouths on their food, and walked alone through Munich’s red light district after dark and lived to tell the tale.

These days you can find her writing in a tent beside the sea.

To receive an alert on release day for Lili's books, subscribe to her newsletter here:

Customer Reviews