Scars Run Deep - Books 1 & 2

Scars Run Deep - Books 1 & 2

by Shayna Krishnasamy, Lola Rooney

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


From bestselling author Lola Rooney comes a two-book box set of her new adult romance Scars Run Deep series. Included in this box set are book 1, Put Me Back Together, and book 2, Watch Me Fall Apart.

Put Me Back Together

Katie Archer knows how to lie. After six years, no one really knows what happened That Night. Not even her twin sister. Choosing a college 3,000 miles away from the truth, Katie throws herself into art classes and a love affair with ice cream. Katie’s biggest rule? No boys. Ever. That is, until she meets campus hottie Lucas Matthews...

Watch Me Fall Apart

Sally Jarvis is a good-time girl who parties first and asks questions later. Never without a drink in her hand, or a hangover, or a drunken anecdote, she'll jump into bed with a new guy before asking his name, and probably won't learn it before she jumps back out again. Ignoring the concerns of her friends, Sally never thinks twice about her self-destructive behaviour, that is until she falls into Harrison Leo's arms - literally...

This New Adult Romance box set is intended for readers 17+.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154884904
Publisher: Shayna Krishnasamy
Publication date: 09/21/2017
Series: Scars Run Deep
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 4 MB

About the Author

I’m Lola Rooney, romance writer and part-time hoola hooper. For a long time I was a lonely girl who didn’t believe in love. Now I like to write about lonely girls and the boys who make them believe in love. I enjoy cupcakes, dimples, hoola hoops (obviously), writing in my treehouse and flirting with sexy men (who have dimples). When I’m not yachting the Mediterranean I call Montreal home.

I am represented by Samantha Haywood of the Transatlantic Agency.

Customer Reviews