Season One

Season One

by Meg Silver

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Season One by Meg Silver

Season One: Jilted bank manager Amanda Tate discovers Fantasy Heights, a resort where sex and theater combine to fulfill its guests' every fantasy. Hired as a low-bie performer, Amanda explores her sexual appetites with captivating coworkers and powerful clients.

What could possibly go wrong?

This "Season One" edition contains the first nine episodes of the Fantasy Heights Series, including:
Help Wanted
The New Girl
At Her Command
All of Her
One to Watch
Into Her Fire
Wish Her Well
All The Queen's Men
For The Wicked

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149031207
Publisher: Meg Silver
Publication date: 11/22/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Meg Silver writes fun, fast-paced erotic fiction. Passion and pleasure are always the main themes, and the

series installment format makes for great light reading, whether readers are looking to spice up a quiet

evening, or warm up the engines for something more adventurous.


Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Season One 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
sookuhl More than 1 year ago
You had us at Help Wanted and we have stayed for all the rest. Reading Fantasy Heights book one was such a thrill we could hardly wait to read all the books in season one. Each book pulled us in to the lives of the many loveable main charters. The sex is HOT, the struggles are many and the writing is spot on for erotica with a plot and a twist to keep you wanting MORE . I would suggest you grab a big drink, some snacks, and your ereader, then hunker down for a nice long weekend of reading, because you will not want to stop once you start this series. May you enjoy these books as much as both my husband and I have.